Coarsegold Chamber of Commerce
Close this search box.

Government Affairs

Local Representatives

Robert Macaulay

Madera County District 5 Supervisor

Joe Patterson

State Assembly Member

Angelique Ashby

State Senator

Tom McClintock


Tom Wheeler and the Coarsegold Chamber
Deniece Busse, Tom Wheeler, Diane Boland, Laura Young and J. Carol Graham

The chamber monitors all Madera County planning commission and resource management agency projects as well as state and federal issues that impact our area.

Madera County Logo
Madera County Logo